Feng Shui: Color is an effective communication tool for Spiritualist

Feng Shui: Color is an effective communication tool 

Color is an effective communication tool used to indicate action, influence feelings, and even control physiological responses. Some colors have been related to high blood pressure, metabolic rate, and eye strain. So, how does color works? Find out how the effect of color on your mood and behavior.

You can improve the components of Feng Shui by choosing the correct colors. Cool (Yin) and warm (Yang) colors are used to separate these beautiful hues. Because everything has these two elements, there must be a continuous balance.

Here are some colors and their meaning:

Yin colors are also associated with wellness and deep relaxation

  • Blue represents love and it contains yin energy. It also provides a sense of security and trust. The navy blue color symbolizes the intelligence and knowledge among the various shades of blue. At the same time, money and income are represented by the color black. It is also the color of emotional comfort and strength in Feng Shui. Ideal for professionals, particularly when paired with metal.
  • Purple is the next color on the spectrum, which is at the far end. It is related to spiritual consciousness in Feng Shui because it is good for bodily and mental healing. Confidence, composure, and purity are all attributes associated with white. When combined with gold and silver, this color creates a soothing environment, according to Feng Shui gurus.
  • Green generally symbolizes balance, normalization, nurturing, and cleansing. Also, this is the color of harmony, peace, ability to heal, and wellness in the emotional, physical, and spiritual realms.

Yang colors are generally associated with fire and wood. These colors give you a good vibe or excitement

  • Yellow is a color that is associated with happiness and friendliness. But if you’re exposed to this color too often, you’re more likely to feel anxious. Orange may help you focus, particularly if you’re having trouble coming up with new ideas. The earth’s colors are represented by tan or being. It conveys neatness and aids in the concealment of emotion. 
  • Lavender is defined as sexual hesitation. This color, according to Feng Shui gurus, denotes the capacity to control. Maroon symbolizes indecisiveness.

Aside from the colors listed, there are additional colors in Feng Shui that symbolize Yin and Yang. Earth, water, fire, wind, and metal are the five elements in Feng Shui.  So, to maintain the balance of Chi, these colors are being used in various combinations with other Feng Shui elements.

To achieve success, you should include them in the colors of the walls and the furnishings and decor of your house or workplace. Your mood will improve and perhaps invite more success into your metaphysical business.

Sharing is caring!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top